Board of Directors - 2004 / 2006

Executive Committee


Howard Braby, M.D.
ce, Missouri

President Elect

Ralph Ruckman, DDS
Independence, Missouri



Shannon Hattey, RPh
Blue Springs, Missouri



Roger Sacry, MD
Corder, Missouri


Past President

Ronald Edwards, MD
Topeka, Ka



Board Members

 Jean Brookens, RD
Independence, Missouri

Dennis Sartwell, RRT
Leeton, Missouri


John Evans, MD
Topeka, Kansas


John Smith,DDS
Blue Springs, Missouri

Diana Guthrie, ARNP
Andover, Kansas


Wallace Smith, MD, Chaplain
Independence, Missouri


Betty Minton, RN
Blue Springs, Missouri


Mark Thoman, MD
Port Orchard, Washington


Don Potts
Independence, Missouri

Joy Weydert, MD
Platte City, Missouri


Diane Pulford, CPN tech
Independence, Missouri

Dick Young, DDS
Knoxville, Iowa


You May Contact Board of Directors Members At:

Health Ministries Association
1001 West Walnut
Independence, Missouri 64050-3562
816.833.1000 Ext. 1262
816.833.1000 Ext. 1418

Health Ministries Association  Community of Christ International Headquarters 1001 West Walnut  Independence
Community of Christ
Health Ministries Association
Community of Christ Affiliate
Donation Donation Donation Donation Donation

1001 West Walnut, Independence, Missouri 64050-3562  U.S.A.

800.825.2806 Ext. 1262

816.833.1000 Ext. 1262

FAX:  816.521.3084

Community of Christ Health Ministries Association is a 501(c)(3) non-profit health organization supported solely by donations and gifts made
directly to HMA. For written permission to use the HMA logo on your publication or website, please contact the office 816.833.1000 ext.1418.

Updated 2/16/12