Board of Directors - 2012 / 2013

Executive Committee


Robert T. Paschall


President Elect

Ronald J. Edwards


John Smith


Howard Braby

Past President

Richard Troeh



Board Members

 Roger Sacry, MD
Corder, Missouri


Pat Magle Jones, MD
Lamoni, Iowa

Donald Potts

Ralph Ruckman, DDS
Independence, Missouri



Student Chapter President (Invited Board Participant)

 Tara Butler


You May Contact Board of Directors Members At:

Health Ministries Association
1001 West Walnut
Independence, Missouri 64050-3562
816.833.1000 Ext. 1262
816.833.1000 Ext. 1418

Health Ministries Association  Community of Christ International Headquarters 1001 West Walnut  Independence
Community of Christ
Health Ministries Association
Community of Christ Affiliate
Donation Donation Donation Donation Donation

1001 West Walnut, Independence, Missouri 64050-3562  U.S.A.

800.825.2806 Ext. 1262

816.833.1000 Ext. 1262

FAX:  816.521.3084

Community of Christ Health Ministries Association is a 501(c)(3) non-profit health organization supported solely by donations and gifts made
directly to HMA. For written permission to use the HMA logo on your publication or website, please contact the office 816.833.1000 ext.1418.

Updated 4/14/11